2015 PTAR - Full Result

Full Results
Full results and trophy list attached below.

2013 PTAR - Exclusions

Exclusions and penalties attached below

2013 PTAR - Full Result

Entries received

The 2013 President's Trophy Air Race was won by Jakke de Vries and Marcel Viljoen in a Bedecorp LLC BD-4C

Full results attached below

2012 PTAR - Exclusions

Race No A/C Reg Pilot Navigator Aircraft Reason
13 ZS-DVZ Mike George Willie de Beer Cessna 172E Missed two TPs on day 1
22 ZS-TZN Tienie Prinsloo Meyer Jacobs Cessna 182S Did not complete day 1
23 ZS-WZU Dave Mandel Rod Crichton Lancair 360